Our Programs
What we do.


Over the past 55 years, more than 42,000 Filipino girls and boys were given the Gerry Roxas Leadership Award (GRLA) by the Gerry Roxas Foundation. The award is given to outstanding high school graduates recognized for exemplifying the core values of integrity, service and excellence. Each GRLA can be considered a leader or potential leader who can be encouraged to use his or her leadership skills, networks, experience and expertise for the good of the country and our people.

Among the roster of prominent Leadership Awardees are:

  1. Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Archbishop of Manila
  2. DOJ Secretary Leila de Lima
  3. DSWD Secretary Dinky Soliman
  4. Cabinet Secretary Jose Rene Almendra
  5. Aklan Governor Florencio Miraflores
  6. Former National Defense Secretary Avelino Cruz, Jr
  7. Former DILG Secretary Joey Lina
  8. DepEd Undersecretary Mario Deriquito
  9. DILG Undersecretary Austere Panadero
  10. Quezon City Vice-Mayor Joy Belmonte
  11. ABS-CBN President Charo Santos- Concio
  12. Maybank President Manuel Tordesillas
  13. PLDT & Smart Vice-President Ramon Isberto
  14. Former AFP Chief of Staff Eduardo Oban
  15. Bishop Prudencio Andaya
  16. GawadKalinga Founder Antonio Meloto
  17. Former Comelec Commissioner Grace Padaca
  18. Broadcast Journalist MalouMangahas
  19. Marina Administrator Nick Conti
  20. Multi-Awarded Singer/Composer Gary Granad

Are you a Gerry Roxas Scholar Leadership Awardee? Be found...
Update your information here.